Our Missionpeeps

The Center of Excellence on Racial and Ethnic Minority Young Men Who Have Sex with Men and Other Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Populations (YMSM+LGBT CoE) was established to help providers develop skills to deliver culturally-responsive and evidence based prevention and treatment services for lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender populations dealing with co-occurring substance use and mental health disorders. Additionally, the CoE will provide a variety of innovative training and technical assistance resources, including training curricula, webinars, and a website clearinghouse to help providers working with LGBT populations and racial/ethnic minority young men who have sex with men (ages 18-26).

The Center of Excellence is funded by SAMHSA as a supplement to the Pacific Southwest Addiction Technology Transfer Center, in partnership with the National American Indian & Alaska Native ATTC & the Northeast and Caribbean ATTC.





Webinar Series

The CoE holds a monthly webinar series on the 4th Friday of every month at 11:00am PT (12:00 MT, 1:00 CT, 2:00 ET). All webinars are archived on this site. Please join our listserv to hear more about upcoming featured webinar topics!

   View Previous Recordings

    Upcoming Events